Lehrkräfte

E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrkräfte:

Nr. Name E-Mail
1 Al-Masri Barie Barie.Al-Masri@t2.bbslu.de
2 Anbari-Rueth Sandra Sandra.Anbari-Rueth@t2.bbslu.de
3 Auerswald Thomas Thomas.Auerswald@t2.bbslu.de
4 Bachert Wolfgang Wolfgang.Bachert@t2.bbslu.de 
5 Bakir Ergün Erguen.Bakir@t2.bbslu.de
6 Bandner Laura Laura.Bandner@t2.bbslu.de
7 Bast Jürgen Juergen.Bast@t2.bbslu.de
8 Bauer Günther Guenther.Bauer@t2.bbslu.de
9 Behr Susanne Susanne.Behr@t2.bbslu.de
10 Bender Dieter Dieter.Bender@t2.bbslu.de
11 Bergner Markus Markus.Bergner@t2.bbslu.de
12 Bertram Christian Christian.Bertram@t2.bbslu.de
13 Biesinger Bernhard Bernhard.Biesinger@t2.bbslu.de
14 Blonigen Andrea Andrea.Blonigen@t2.bbslu.de
15 Bopp Hans-Peter Hans-Peter.Bopp@t2.bbslu.de
16 Boßle Hubert Hans-Peter.Bopp@t2.bbslu.de
17 Brauner Alexander Alexander.Brauner@t2.bbslu.de
18 Buhl-Wiesemann Cornelia Cornelia.Buhl-Wiesemann@t2.bbslu.de
19 Christina Knöpfle Christina.Knoepfle@t2.bbslu.de
20 Czaya Michael Michael.Czaya@t2.bbslu.de
21 Diehl Rainer Rainer.Diehl@t2.bbslu.de
22 Dietrich Ingeborg  Ingeborg.Dietrich@t2.bbslu.de
23 Dirwald Doris Doris.Dirwald@t2.bbslu.de
24 Ehmer Joachim Joachim.Ehmer@t2.bbslu.de
25 Erbach Luana Luana.Erbach@t2.bbslu.de
26 Evgin Hatice Hatice.Evgin@t2.bbslu.de
27 Faust Franziska Franziska.Faust@t2.bbslu.de
28 Fischer Frank Frank.Fischer@t2.bbslu.de
29 Fischer Klaus Klaus.Fischer@t2.bbslu.de
30 Franke Luise Luise.Franke@t2.bbslu.de
31 Funk Veronika Veronika.Funk@t2.bbslu.de
32 Gäng Alexander Alexander.Gaeng@t2.bbslu.de
33 Garst Sabina Sabina.Garst@t2.bbslu.de
34 Gebhard Heike Heike.Gebhard@t2.bbslu.de
35 Görtz Paul Paul.Goertz@t2.bbslu.de
36 Götz Marcus Marcus.Goetz@t2.bbslu.de
37 Grosse Carsten Carsten.Grosse@t2.bbslu.de
38 Guhl Barbara Barbara.Guhl@t2.bbslu.de
39 Gulba Beate Beate.Gulba@t2.bbslu.de
40 Guttenbacher Patrik Patrik.Guttenbacher@t2.bbslu.de
41 Hapke Jürgen Juergen.Hapke@t2.bbslu.de
42 Hauser Jörg Joerg.Hauser@t2.bbslu.de
43 Helmer Reinhold Reinhold.Helmer@t2.bbslu.de
44 Henschel Andreas Andreas.Henschel@t2.bbslu.de
45 Herold Joachim Joachim.Herold@t2.bbslu.de
46 Herres Horst Horst.Herres@t2.bbslu.de
47 Herrmann-Müller Nora Nora.Herrmann@t2.bbslu.de
48 Hick Roland Roland.Hick@t2.bbslu.de
49 Hülsmann Anja Lena AnjaLena.Huelsmann@t2.bbslu.de
50 Jacob Stefan Stefan.Jacob@t2.bbslu.de
51 Jesberger Udo Udo.Jesberger@t2.bbslu.de
52 Jeuck Jens Jens.Jeuck@t2.bbslu.de
53 Kallenberg Ute Ute.Kallenberg@t2.bbslu.de
54 Kany Max Max.Kany@t2.bbslu.de
55 Kauper Marliese Marliese.Kauper@t2.bbslu.de
56 Keck Dagmar Dagmar.Keck@t2.bbslu.de
57 Kern Ulrich Ulrich.Kern@t2.bbslu.de
58 Kindler Katrin Katrin.Kindler@t2.bbslu.de
59 Kirbach Anne Anne.Kirbach@t2.bbslu.de
60 Köberlein Nadine Nadine.Koeberlein@t2.bbslu.de
61 Koch Dorothea Dorothea.Koch@t2.bbslu.de
62 Kreidermacher Thomas Thomas.Kreidermacher@t2.bbslu.de
63 Lamm Marvin Marvin.Lamm@t2.bbslu.de
64 Langer Birgit Birgit.Langer@t2.bbslu.de
65 Lantzsch Barbara Barbara.Lantzsch@t2.bbslu.de
66 Lautenbach Dietmar Dietmar.Lautenbach@t2.bbslu.de
67 Löffel Frank Frank.Loeffel@t2.bbslu.de
68 Luter Carola Carola.Luter@t2.bbslu.de
69 Machner Lena Lena.Machner@t2.bbslu.de
70 Maurer Saskia Saskia.Maurer@t2.bbslu.de
71 Mellar Josef Josef.Mellar@t2.bbslu.de
72 Merk Andreas Andreas.Merk@t2.bbslu.de
73 Michna Hans-Jürgen Hans-Juergen.Michna@t2.bbslu.de
74 Nagel Doris Doris.Nagel@t2.bbslu.de
75 Niebes Karl Karl.Niebes@t2.bbslu.de
76 Pavlova Zuzana Zuzana.Pavlova@t2.bbslu.de
77 Postel Martina Martina.Postel@t2.bbslu.de
78 Poth Hildegard Hildegard.Poth@t2.bbslu.de
79 Prokle Ronald Ronald.Prokle@t2.bbslu.de
80 Ralla Manfred Manfred.Ralla@t2.bbslu.de
81 Rauch Andrea Andrea.Rauch@t2.bbslu.de
82 Regenauer Bernd Bernd.Regenauer@t2.bbslu.de
83 Rink Sabine Sabine.Rink@t2.bbslu.de
84 Roos Philipp Philipp.Roos@t2.bbslu.de
85 Sandau Frank Frank.Sandau@t2.bbslu.de
86 Scherer Jörg Joerg.Scherer@t2.bbslu.de
87 Scheunemann Mehtap Mehtap.Scheunemann@t2.bbslu.de
88 Schindler Thomas Thomas.Schindler@t2.bbslu.de
89 Schlösser Anja Anja.Schloesser@t2.bbslu.de
90 Schneider-Suchantke Maria Maria.Schneider-Suchantke@t2.bbslu.de
91 Schöpfel Maria Maria.Schoepfel@t2.bbslu.de
92 Schramm Karin Karin.Schramm@t2.bbslu.de
93 Schüler Johanna Johanna.Schueler@t2.bbslu.de
94 Schürz Pia Edith PiaEdith.Schuerz@t2.bbslu.de
95 Seegers Hubert Reinhold HubertReinhold.Seegers@t2.bbslu.de
96 Semblat Ulrich Ulrich.Semblat@t2.bbslu.de
97 Senck Edda Edda.Senck@t2.bbslu.de
98 Sobolewski Wolfgang Wolfgang.Sobolewski@t2.bbslu.de
99 Strantz Peter Peter.Strantz@t2.bbslu.de
100 Straus Carola Carola.Straus@t2.bbslu.de
101 Szombach Peter Peter.Szombach@t2.bbslu.de
102 Tempel Daniela Daniela.Tempel@t2.bbslu.de
103 Tremel Ambros Ambros.Tremel@t2.bbslu.de
104 Ullemeyer Bernhard Bernhard.Ullemeyer@t2.bbslu.de
105 Valerius Jan Jan.Valerius@t2.bbslu.de
106 Verst Philipp Philipp.Verst@t2.bbslu.de
107 Vogel Bruno Bruno.Vogel@t2.bbslu.de
108 Voselek Michael Michael.Voselek@t2.bbslu.de
109 Weber Michael Michael.Weber@t2.bbslu.de
110 Weiland Achim Achim.Weiland@t2.bbslu.de
111 Weiland  Martina Martina.Weiland@t2.bbslu.de
112 Werning Lisa Lisa.Werning@t2.bbslu.de
113 Younis Nadim Nadim.Younis@t2.bbslu.de
114 Zahl Anne-Sophie Anne-Sophie.Zahl@t2.bbslu.de
115 Zürker  Leonie Leonie.Zuerker@t2.bbslu.de

Quicklinks

Kontakt

Schülersekretariat:
Frau Wegener
Abt. 1 (Berufsschulklassen – Bauberufe)
Abt. 3 (Wahlschüler – BOS 2, DBOS, FSV)
Telefon: 0621 504-4305
Fax:        0621 504-4146
E-Mail:  lisa.wegener@t2.bbslu.de

Frau Montini-Zwick
Abt. 1   (Wahlschüler – BF2)
Abt. 2   (BVJ + BF 1)
Abt. 3a (Berufsschulklassen)
Telefon: 0621 504-4141
Fax:        0621 504-4146

Frau Zinser
Abt. 3b (Berufsschulklassen – Gastronomie)
Abt. 3   (Wahlschüler – HBF G, HBF C, BOS 1, FSV)
Telefon: 0621 504-4303
Fax:        0621 504-4146
E-Mail:  cornelia.zinser@t2.bbslu.de

Bürozeiten:
Montag, Donnerstag und Freitag:
8.00 Uhr – 12.30 Uhr
Dienstag: 8.00 Uhr bis 14.30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 7.15 Uhr bis 14.30 Uhr