Lehrkräfte

E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrkräfte:

Nr. Name E-Mail
1 Al-Masri Barie Barie.Al-Masri@t2.bbslu.de
2 Anbari-Rueth Sandra Sandra.Anbari-Rueth@t2.bbslu.de
3 Auerswald Thomas Thomas.Auerswald@t2.bbslu.de
4 Aydin Bayram Bayram.Aydin@t2.bbslu.de
5 Bachert Wolfgang Wolfgang.Bachert@t2.bbslu.de 
6 Bakir Ergün Erguen.Bakir@t2.bbslu.de
7 Bast Jürgen Juergen.Bast@t2.bbslu.de
8 Baumgärtner Stefan Stefan.Baumgaertner@t2.bbslu.de
9 Bauer Günther Guenther.Bauer@t2.bbslu.de
10 Behr Susanne Susanne.Behr@t2.bbslu.de
11 Bender Dieter Dieter.Bender@t2.bbslu.de
12 Bergner Markus Markus.Bergner@t2.bbslu.de
13 Bertram Christian Christian.Bertram@t2.bbslu.de
14 Biesinger Bernhard Bernhard.Biesinger@t2.bbslu.de
15 Blonigen Andrea Andrea.Blonigen@t2.bbslu.de
16 Bopp Hans-Peter Hans-Peter.Bopp@t2.bbslu.de
17 Boßle Hubert Hubert.Bossle@t2.bbslu.de
18 Bösterling Till Till.Boesterling@t2.bbslu.de
19 Brauner Alexander Alexander.Brauner@t2.bbslu.de
20 Buhl-Wiesemann Cornelia Cornelia.Buhl-Wiesemann@t2.bbslu.de
21 Diehl Rainer Rainer.Diehl@t2.bbslu.de
22 Dietrich Ingeborg  Ingeborg.Dietrich@t2.bbslu.de
23 Dirwald Doris Doris.Dirwald@t2.bbslu.de
24 Ehmer Joachim Joachim.Ehmer@t2.bbslu.de
25 Erbach Luana Luana.Erbach@t2.bbslu.de
26 Evgin Hatice Hatice.Evgin@t2.bbslu.de
27 Faust Franziska Franziska.Faust@t2.bbslu.de
28 Fischer Frank Frank.Fischer@t2.bbslu.de
29 Fischer Klaus Klaus.Fischer@t2.bbslu.de
30 Franke Luise Luise.Franke@t2.bbslu.de
31 Funk Veronika Veronika.Funk@t2.bbslu.de
32 Gäng Alexander Alexander.Gaeng@t2.bbslu.de
33 Gebhard Heike Heike.Gebhard@t2.bbslu.de
34 Göltl Fabian Fabian.Goeltl@t2.bbslu.de
35 Götz Marcus Marcus.Goetz@t2.bbslu.de
36 Grosse Carsten Carsten.Grosse@t2.bbslu.de
37 Guhl Barbara Barbara.Guhl@t2.bbslu.de
38 Guttenbacher Patrik Patrik.Guttenbacher@t2.bbslu.de
39 Hapke Jürgen Juergen.Hapke@t2.bbslu.de
40 Hauser Jörg Joerg.Hauser@t2.bbslu.de
41 Helmer Reinhold Reinhold.Helmer@t2.bbslu.de
42 Henschel Andreas Andreas.Henschel@t2.bbslu.de
43 Herold Joachim Joachim.Herold@t2.bbslu.de
44 Herres Horst Horst.Herres@t2.bbslu.de
45 Hick Roland Roland.Hick@t2.bbslu.de
46 Hülsmann Anja Lena AnjaLena.Huelsmann@t2.bbslu.de
47 Jacob Stefan Stefan.Jacob@t2.bbslu.de
48 Jesberger Udo Udo.Jesberger@t2.bbslu.de
49 Jeuck Jens Jens.Jeuck@t2.bbslu.de
50 Kallenberg Ute Ute.Kallenberg@t2.bbslu.de
51 Kany Max Max.Kany@t2.bbslu.de
52 Keck Dagmar Dagmar.Keck@t2.bbslu.de
53 Kindler Katrin Katrin.Kindler@t2.bbslu.de
54 Kirbach Anne Anne.Kirbach@t2.bbslu.de
55 Knöpfle Christina Christina.Knoepfle@t2.bbslu.de
56 Köberlein Nadine Nadine.Koeberlein@t2.bbslu.de
57 Kreidermacher Thomas Thomas.Kreidermacher@t2.bbslu.de
58 Langer Birgit Birgit.Langer@t2.bbslu.de
59 Lautenbach Dietmar Dietmar.Lautenbach@t2.bbslu.de
60 Löffel Frank Frank.Loeffel@t2.bbslu.de
61 Luter Carola Carola.Luter@t2.bbslu.de
62 Machner Lena Lena.Machner@t2.bbslu.de
63 Maurer Saskia Saskia.Maurer@t2.bbslu.de
64 Merk Andreas Andreas.Merk@t2.bbslu.de
65 Michna Hans-Jürgen Hans-Juergen.Michna@t2.bbslu.de
66 Moos Kevin Kevin.Moos@t2.bbslu.de
67 Nagel Doris Doris.Nagel@t2.bbslu.de
68 Niebes Karl  Karl.Niebes@t2.bbslu.de
69 Pavlova Zuzana Zuzana.Pavlova@t2.bbslu.de
70 Postel Martina Martina.Postel@t2.bbslu.de
71 Prokle Ronald Ronald.Prokle@t2.bbslu.de
72 Regenauer Bernd Bernd.Regenauer@t2.bbslu.de
73 Richter Rainer Rainer.Richter@t2.bbslu.de
74 Rink Sabine Sabine.Rink@t2.bbslu.de
75 Roos Philipp Philipp.Roos@t2.bbslu.de
76 Sandau Frank Frank.Sandau@t2.bbslu.de
77 Scherer Jörg Joerg.Scherer@t2.bbslu.de
78 Scheunemann Mehtap Mehtap.Scheunemann@t2.bbslu.de
79 Schindler Thomas Thomas.Schindler@t2.bbslu.de
80 Schneider-Suchantke Maria Maria.Schneider-Suchantke@t2.bbslu.de
81 Schöpfel Maria Maria.Schoepfel@t2.bbslu.de
82 Schramm Karin Karin.Schramm@t2.bbslu.de
83 Schüler Johanna Johanna.Schueler@t2.bbslu.de
84 Schürz Pia Edith PiaEdith.Schuerz@t2.bbslu.de
85 Seegers Hubert Reinhold HubertReinhold.Seegers@t2.bbslu.de
86 Semblat Ulrich Ulrich.Semblat@t2.bbslu.de
87 Senck Edda Edda.Senck@t2.bbslu.de
88 Sobolewski Wolfgang Wolfgang.Sobolewski@t2.bbslu.de
89 Soltau Sven Sven.Soltau@t2.bbslu.de
90 Strantz Peter Peter.Strantz@t2.bbslu.de
91 Straus Carola Carola.Straus@t2.bbslu.de
92 Szombach Peter Peter.Szombach@t2.bbslu.de
93 Tempel Daniela Daniela.Tempel@t2.bbslu.de
94 Tremel Ambros Ambros.Tremel@t2.bbslu.de
95 Ullemeyer Bernhard Bernhard.Ullemeyer@t2.bbslu.de
96 Valerius Jan Jan.Valerius@t2.bbslu.de
97 Verst Philipp Philipp.Verst@t2.bbslu.de
98 Vogel Bruno Bruno.Vogel@t2.bbslu.de
99 Voselek Michael Michael.Voselek@t2.bbslu.de
100 Weber Michael Michael.Weber@t2.bbslu.de
101 Weiland Achim Achim.Weiland@t2.bbslu.de
102 Weiland Martina Martina.Weiland@t2.bbslu.de
103 Werning Lisa Lisa.Werning@t2.bbslu.de
104 Younis Nadim Nadim.Younis@t2.bbslu.de
105 Zahl Anne-Sophie Anne-Sophie.Zahl@t2.bbslu.de

Quicklinks

Kontakt

Schülersekretariat:
Frau Marion Moll
Abt. 1   (Wahlschüler – BF2)
Abt. 2   (BVJ + BF 1)
Abt. 3   (Berufsschulklassen – schmückende Berufe)
Telefon: 0621 504-4141
Fax:        0621 504-4146

N.N.
Abt. 3   (Wahlschüler – BOS 2, DBOS, FSV)
Abt. 3   
Telefon: 
Fax:        
E-Mail:  

Frau Zinser
Abt. 1   (Berufsschulklassen – Bauberufe)
Abt. 3   (Wahlschüler – HBF M, HBF G, BOS 1)
Telefon: 0621 504-4303
Fax:        0621 504-4146
E-Mail:  cornelia.zinser@t2.bbslu.de

 

Bürozeiten

Montag und Mittwoch:
7.00-12.00 Uhr und 12.30-14.45 Uhr
Dienstag und Donnerstag:
7.00-9.15 Uhr und 12.30-13.00 Uhr
Freitag:
7.00-12.30 Uhr